a:2:{s:2: »en »;i:1037;s:2: »fr »;i:1025;}

Grip-Box cablecam Bird Foret

Derniers tournages cable cam Muto et Grip-Box

Nous avons été très occupé ces 6 premiers mois de l’année !!

Le Muto est sorti plusieurs fois chacun pour faire 2 tournages de mode Louis Vuitton, H&M, le Grand Slam de Paris 2017 à Bercy en cable cam et une semaine de live musical au Maroc sur le festival Mawazine 2017 à Rabat au Maroc.

 

Concernant la Grip-Box, le développement continue et les tournages commencent petit à petit à s’enchaîner. Après avoir fait la dernière Pub Longines en cable cam 2D lors d’un tournage en Suisse, nous avons fait 1 tournage en forêt (T=0°C) cet hiver dans des conditions très froides. Nous avons également commencer à travailler sur de la mise en mouvement de lumières et avons réalisé 2 tournages cinéma. Le premier en cable cam 1 dimension pour Carbon Production en survol public et le deuxième pour le film Minuscule 2 en forêt également mais cette fois avec une configuration 2 dimensions et à très basse vitesse afin de reproduire en post-production le vol d’un insecte.

En fin découvrez notre dernière vidéo de démo Grip-Box ici :

Reel Grip-Box : https://vimeo.com/168445070

cable cam Judo Paris Grand Slam 2017Grip-Box cablecam Bird ForetGrip-Box cable cam 1D Carbone ProductionGrip-Box Minuscule cable cam 2DMuto cable cam H&M 2017 2Muto cable cam H&M 2017 3Muto cable cam Mawazine 2017 broadcastMuto cable cam Mawazine 2017Muto cablecam defile Louis Vuitton 2017

Grip-Box cablecam Bird Foret

Last shots cable cam Muto and Grip-Box

We were very busy these first 6 months of the year !!

The Muto is released several times each to make 2 shoots of fashion Louis Vuitton, H & M, the Grand Slam of Paris 2017 in Bercy in cable cam and a week of musical live in Morocco on the festival Mawazine 2017 in Rabat in Morocco.
Concerning the Grip-Box, the development continues and the shooting begins gradually to be linked. After having done the last Longines pub in 2D camcorder during a shooting in Switzerland, we made 1 shoot in the forest (T = 0 ° C) this winter in very cold conditions. We also start working on setting up lights and have made 2 shootings. The first one in 1-cam cable for Carbon Production in public overflight and the second one for the film Minuscule 2 in the forest, but this time with a 2-dimensional configuration and at very low speed in order to reproduce the flight of an insect in post-production .

Finally, discover our latest Grip-Box demo video here:

Reel Grip-Box: https://vimeo.com/168445070

Muto cablecam defile Louis Vuitton 2017Muto cable cam Mawazine 2017Muto cable cam Mawazine 2017 broadcastMuto cable cam H&M 2017 3Muto cable cam H&M 2017 2Grip-Box Minuscule cable cam 2DGrip-Box cable cam 1D Carbone ProductionGrip-Box cablecam Bird Foretcable cam Judo Paris Grand Slam 2017